happy go lucky wedding


Time for a Little Ring Bling
January 19, 2010, 9:22 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Guess whose fingers are fully outfitted for the big day?  That’s right,  Mr. Fro Yo and I both have our wedding rings!  You may remember that I bought mine on Black Friday for a really great deal.  Well, it came in and I was in love.  Unfortunately, I love it so much that I’m having a hard time leaving it in it’s pretty box in our wedding closet.  Though I’ve been told that it will be a lot more special on our wedding day if I can managed to leave it alone, so I’m trying.

As for Mr. Fro Yo, I really wanted him to get the fingerprint ring , but he wasn’t really feeling it.  His argument was that no one would ever see the fingerprint on the inside, so why should we pay extra to do it.  Although I was disappointed, I realized that it was his ring and I should let him pick the one he wanted to wear.  So where did I go?  Right back to Etsy to find another great seller.  After searching and searching, I came across Titanium Knights.  They have a great selection and they were very sweet and easy to work with.  We picked out the ring and were able to change the width to the size we wanted (6 mm).  So ready to see them?

This is my attempt at photographing them, though all were done badly.  My apologies. 

Did you get great deals on your rings too?  Where did you have the best luck finding rings?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

