happy go lucky wedding


My Final Few Nights as a Bachelorette
March 29, 2010, 8:58 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Phew!   My bridesmaids and brother Fro Yo’s girlfriend put together the most amazing bachelorette weekend ever, and I wanted to tell you all about it yesterday, but my head was pounding and I needed a day to recover.  Well, I’m recovered and ready to spill the deets. 

We started out with a delicious brunch made by bridesmaid Sydney:

Then, we headed to a gorgeous house on Lake Austin:

With an awesome infinity pool:

And hot tub:

After spending some much-needed time relaxing by the pool, we got ready to go out, and I opened some fabulous new lingerie:

Then, we headed downtown for some food and drinks, but without the condom laden veil or the sash:

There was dancing:

(don’t ask what I’m doing, I don’t know)

And more dancing:

And kisses for my sister:

And then a long cab ride home with a much-needed stop at Whataburger, but I’ll spare you (and myself) the pictures of that. 

I had such a great time, and couldn’t have asked for a more perfect bachelorette party!  Thanks, girls!

What did you do for your bachelorette party?  Was it what you hoped for?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

