happy go lucky wedding


I’m a MRS!
April 24, 2010, 6:02 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Hello Hive!!  How I’ve missed you! Mr. Fro Yo and I are back from a fabulous honeymoon and we are nursing some sunburns.  That Mexican sun can be brutal!  But, we couldn’t have asked for a better time.  And the wedding….It. Was. Amazing!  Were there problems?  Of course.  But even with the few hiccups I can’t remember a time that I’ve felt quite that happy.  My face hurt from flashing so many smiles.  While I wait for the pro photos, and laugh at all the photo booth images, I’ll leave you with a couple of pictures. 

And what’s a wedding without a Single Ladies dance moment?

Also, I wanted to write a wedding day post to tell you all how much I appreciated your support and suggestions throughout the planning process, but the internet didn’t want to cooperate with me.  So now finally I can say thank you!  You all were a huge source of inspiration and support and I am so appreciative! 

Up next?  The honeymoon. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

