happy go lucky wedding


OMG, My Video Trailer!!
April 27, 2010, 8:30 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Sorry to interrupt the honeymoon posts, but my videographer, Vanessa McKellar, just sent me our wedding video trailer and I could not WAIT to post it.  I am embarrassed to admit how many times I’ve already watched this, but I just love it so much.  In fact, watching it on the computer screen wasn’t enough, we decided to get the video projector out at work so that we could all watch it…5 times.  And we all cried.

Kelsey & Sean’s Trailer from Vanessa McKellar Productions on Vimeo.

 Here’s the part where I wanted to write about my favorite part, but there are just too many in that short 2 minutes, so I can’t.  But, I did want to tell you all that the people I’m laughing hysterically with in the photo booth are my brother and sister.  I hope you all enjoyed it! 

What were your feelings when you first watched your wedding trailer?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

