happy go lucky wedding


Our Bridal Party
September 21, 2010, 9:14 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So, the girls got dressed, I slipped on my dress and Mr. Fro Yo and I had our moment together.  After that, I knew I wanted to do things a little differently when it came to our bridal party.  No, there’s nothing wrong with tradition, but I just figured that I probably wouldn’t print out and hang prom type photos of my bridal party around my house.  And why else do you have pictures?

We started with some photos in the area where the wedding was supposed to take place (did you see I said supposed to?, don’t let that sunshine fool you):

Then we moved behind our ceremony site:

And, over to the chess set where things started out quiet:

(I love how goth this picture looks!)

Then, things got a little rowdy:

And, we decided we needed to get in on the fun too:

Oh, and our ring bearers were there too, though they were a little shy.  But look at their suspenders!!

There was so much excitement, and maybe a little champagne.  At this point, I think I had perma-smile.

After this, the girls and the guys split up for photos.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

