happy go lucky wedding


Photobooth fun
October 19, 2010, 7:09 am
Filed under: uncategorized

The photobooth was a lot of fun, and it was busy most of the night.  Our photobooth guy even stayed an extra hour because things were still bumping.  Thanks, Party Booths!  I already showed you some of my favorite pictures from the booth (I especially love the one man YMCA), but there was so much more than just that. I ncluding video from our videographer, Vanessa Mckellar.  For instance, don’t you want to see what someone’s face looks like when they find out their boyfriend has herpes?  Here’s an excerpt from our full-length video showing just that…

Kelsey & Sean’s Photobooth from Vanessa McKellar Productions on Vimeo.

And, here are a few of my favorites from outside the booth.

My shoes were cute, but they were KILLING me, so I had to switch.  Too bad because I think the picture would have been really cute with them:

The kids really loved it too, especially the props:

And, the props weren’t just a hit with the kids:

But, of course going prop-less was popular too:

Maybe that’s because the props were making their way onto the dance floor via all my bridesmaids.

So are you going to do a photobooth?  Will you have props?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

