happy go lucky wedding


First Look: Redo
October 20, 2010, 10:11 am
Filed under: uncategorized

I know, I know.  I bet you think I’ve lost it.  I already talked about first look and I showed you all the wonderful photos.  But, I didn’t think it was enough.  The photos did a great job capturing the emotion we felt at that exact moment, but you don’t get a real visual of how all the emotions unfolded.  Well, surprise surprise.  I have a clip from our full-length video to share with you.  Oh, and here’s a little secret, my big strapping sweet husband that never cries, cried.  Here’s a piece of our video from Vanessa McKellar:

Kelsey & Sean’s First Look from Vanessa McKellar Productions on Vimeo.

Sigh.  I could watch that over and over.  It was definitely one of my favorite moments of the day.  We didn’t talk all day, so the build up was huge.  I was anxiously awaiting the moment I was going to get to see him in his suit, and that he would finally be able to see my dress and me!

For those of you not married yet, what moment are you looking forward to most?  And for the married girls, what moment was your favorite?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

